800.753.4465

Contact Us

Pictured from left to right: Front row: Valerie—Sales, Judy—Owner, Sandy—Expediter, Diane—Production Manager, Sharon—Sales, Shannon—Manager Back row: Dustin—Goldsmith, Steve—Owner, Jim—Master Model Maker, Deane—Head Goldsmith, Susan—Sales, Anne—Sales

Click Here For Mailing Address, Phone and FAX Number

Manager, Shannon Hartigan shartigan@browngoldsmiths.com

Sales Ambassadors:
Sharon Giroux, A.J.P. Accredited Jewelry Professional, GIA sgiroux@browngoldsmiths.com

Susan Hughes shughes@browngoldsmiths.com

Valerie Williams vwilliams@browngoldsmiths.com

Owners:
Stephen Brown, CGA Certified Gemologist Appraiser, AGS sbrown@browngoldsmiths.com

Judith Brown, CG Certified Gemologist, AGS jbrown@browngoldsmiths.com