800.753.4465

Contact Us

Pictured from left to right: Front row: Valerie—Sales, Judy—Owner, Sandy—Expediter, Diane—Production Manager, Sharon—Sales, Shannon—Manager Back row: Dustin—Goldsmith, Steve—Owner, Jim—Master Model Maker, Deane—Head Goldsmith, Susan—Sales, Anne—Sales

Click Here For Mailing Address, Phone and FAX Number

Manager, Shannon Hartigan shartigan@browngoldsmiths.comSales Ambassadors: Sharon Giroux, A.J.P. Accredited Jewelry Professional, GIA sgiroux@browngoldsmiths.comSusan Hughes shughes@browngoldsmiths.comValerie Williams vwilliams@browngoldsmiths.com
Master Wax Carver & Designer Jim Skinner MA, MFA jskinner@browngoldsmiths.comOwner, Stephen Brown, CGA Certified Gemologist Appraiser, AGS sbrown@browngoldsmiths.com Owner, Judith Brown, CG Certified Gemologist, AGS jbrown@browngoldsmiths.com